Return trip One way
Leaving From
Going to
Departure
Return
Travelers upto 6 per booking
Adults Children Infant
(12+) (2-11) (0-2)
Cabin Class
Search Flights

US Customer Service 24 X 7
Toll Free Numbers - Make My Trip
Contact MakeMyTrip for Travel Queries
Make My Trip Travel Live Chat

Jet Airways Airlines Reviews & Feedback

» Jet Airways Reviews & Customer Feedback

Jet Airways Flights to India

Jet Airways Reviews

Date: Thursday, July 31, 2008
Name: Dinesh Sukha
Review: It was a pleasant talking with abhijit to reserve ticket for my friend from USA to India. make my trip will get more business from me in a near future because most of the time we use travel agent to book a ticket for our travel need. i am in a business too.,which is need a good customer relation and service you provide to your customer. may be i am not wrong about it,but in a competition you have to have a good sales person like him specially when you dilling with any other country customer which is in a sales business. i found all skill in abhijeet.
 

Jet Airways Reviews

Date: Sunday, August 03, 2008
Name: Shaik Matheen
Review: Hi, This is the second time make my trip has made my travelling easier from U.S.A. to India. I thank make my trip for it. I appreciate Manmeet Sandhu's efforts in providing different options. It was a long conversation of 1 hour and 36 minutes between us. I appreciate his patience. Though he was close to his log out time he remained a keen listner, energetic and paid attention till the end of the call.
 

Jet Airways Reviews

Date: Monday, August 04, 2008
Name: Bibhas Patra
Review: Hi, I did chat with Rekha G and she was very co-operative and good with me sharing all the information through chat. To make all my queries more clear she called me back on phone and helped me answering all my queries. She has a very good understanding on handling the queries. So I went with her and booked 3 tickets for India from New Jersey.
 

Jet Airways Reviews

Date: Monday, August 04, 2008
Name: Sheetal Rishi
Review: HI, Just wanted to send an apprecaietion note for Harish Kumar who waas very helpful for my query wrt a ticket that I booked trhough makr my trip. He was accurate, understood my probkem immediately and provided very relevant solution. Employees like him make me use your services so often, He was exceptionally helpful.
 

Jet Airways Reviews

Date: Tuesday, August 05, 2008
Name: Sanjay Bramhanand
Review: Just wanted you let your staff is doing a great job. During my calls for schedule enquiries and reservations, i found your staff very courtious, knowledgeable and professional. Ms Shweta Sachdeva in particular was a huge help with the reservations. She was efficient, very patient and went out of way in finding the best fare to India and schedules. I'm impressed with your quality of service. Keep it up!
 

Jet Airways Reviews

Date: Tuesday, August 05, 2008
Name: Sanjay Bramhanand
Review: Just wanted you let your staff is doing a great job. During my calls for schedule enquiries and reservations, i found your staff very courtious, knowledgeable and professional. Ms Shweta Sachdeva in particular was a huge help with the reservations. She was efficient, very patient and went out of way in finding the best fare to India and schedules. I'm impressed with your quality of service. Keep it up!
 

Jet Airways Reviews

Date: Thursday, August 07, 2008
Name: K. Viswanathan
Review: To Whom it may concern: I want to let you know what a pleasure it was getting my India trip reservations made yesterday through your Ms. Priyanka Sharma (Priyanka.Sharma@makemytrip.com). She was very patient, knowledgeable, and couteous in explaining my various options, and made the experience a very pleasant one. She, of course, got me the best fares to India thatI was looking for. I do hope and encourage you to employ and retain Priyanka and people like her, which would not only get you more people to use your services but also ensure that people remain repeat customers like me.
 

Jet Airways Reviews

Date: Thursday, August 07, 2008
Name: K. Viswanathan
Review: To Whom it may concern: I want to let you know what a pleasure it was getting my India trip reservations made yesterday through your Ms. Priyanka Sharma (Priyanka.Sharma@makemytrip.com). She was very patient, knowledgeable, and couteous in explaining my various options, and made the experience a very pleasant one. She, of course, got me the best fares to India thatI was looking for. I do hope and encourage you to employ and retain Priyanka and people like her, which would not only get you more people to use your services but also ensure that people remain repeat customers like me.
 

Jet Airways Reviews

Date: Sunday, October 26, 2008
Name: Gvenu11
Review: Just wanted to thank Rekha godara (make my trip travel a gent) for working with me on providing two airtickets from a place that was not listed on the website. At first i was very skeptical and was not sure if i will be getting a valid itenary/ticket becasue of some mis beliefs we have with fake travel agents. Rekha was gentle and kind to work with me online for about couple of hours (5 )online. Had i not called her , i would missed a good deal and only after talking on phone i was conviced to buy the ticket. She is definitely a very good travel agent. The only thing i wanted to mention about the make my trip improvements -- 1. allow all local cities in USA for travel 2. is that to allow more time for customers like me .. Luckily since i was set on my dates and expecations i was ready to commit the transaction. But often it happens that folks who are looking for tickets need to communicate to family and check if the alternative dates are good. Over all i appreciate the Rekha godara for sitting with me pateintly and gave me couple of hours to finalize the transaction anf got good deal to india
 

Jet Airways Reviews

Date: Sunday, October 26, 2008
Name: Gvenu11
Review: Just wanted to thank Rekha godara (make my trip travel a gent) for working with me on providing two airtickets from a place that was not listed on the website. At first i was very skeptical and was not sure if i will be getting a valid itenary/ticket becasue of some mis beliefs we have with fake travel agents. Rekha was gentle and kind to work with me online for about couple of hours (5 )online. Had i not called her , i would missed a good deal and only after talking on phone i was conviced to buy the ticket. She is definitely a very good travel agent. The only thing i wanted to mention about the make my trip improvements -- 1. allow all local cities in USA for travel 2. is that to allow more time for customers like me .. Luckily since i was set on my dates and expecations i was ready to commit the transaction. But often it happens that folks who are looking for tickets need to communicate to family and check if the alternative dates are good. Over all i appreciate the Rekha godara for sitting with me pateintly and gave me couple of hours to finalize the transaction anf got good deal to india
 

Jet Airways Reviews

Date: Thursday, November 06, 2008
Name: James Tellis
Review: Ishita was very prompt and knowledgeable in getting me cheap fares to India.She knew waht she was doing. Very helpful
 

Jet Airways Reviews

Name: Regi Oommen
Review: I was very impressed by the service provided by Manmeet Sandhu who took great pains to go through several travel plans to make sure that my travel requirements from USA to India would be met.
 

Cheap flight booking to India from US Cities
New York to India Flights San Fransisco to India Flights Chicago to India Flights Washington to India Flights Boston to India Flights
Los Angeles to India Flights Houston to India Flights Atlanta to India Flights Phoenix to India Flights Dallas to India Flights
Austin to India Flights Miami to India Flights Denver to India Flights Detroit to India Flights More US to India Flights

Low cost air tickets from US to Indian Cities
Flights to Mumbai Flights to Delhi Flights to Chennai Flights to Hyderabad Flights to Ahmedabad
Flights to Bangalore Flights to Kochi Flights to Amritsar Flights to Kolkata Flights to Jaipur
Flights to Agra Flights to Goa Flights to Lucknow Flights to Vadodara More Flights to Indian Cities

Airlines booking from US to India
Air India Jet Airways Lufthansa Airways British Airways United Airlines
Amirates Airlines Air India Express Delta Airlines American Airlines Air France
Qatar Airways Kuwait Airways Etihad Airways Continental Airlines More Airlines to India