Return trip One way
Leaving From
Going to
Departure
Return
Travelers upto 6 per booking
Adults Children Infant
(12+) (2-11) (0-2)
Cabin Class
Search Flights

US Customer Service 24 X 7
Toll Free Numbers - Make My Trip
Contact MakeMyTrip for Travel Queries
 
Make My Trip Travel Live Chat

Air India Airlines Reviews & Feedback

» Air India Flight Review & Customer′s Feedback

Air India Flights to India

Air India Reviews

Date: Thursday, November 06, 2008
Name: Shyamapad Hazra
Review: Preety Verma has helped immensely to get Air India travel deal in the desired time lines. She has shown extreme diligence. I appreciate her attitude.
 

Air India Reviews

Date: Tuesday, October 28, 2008
Name: Shireen Shankar
Review: I chatted with Kapil today at 4:00 pm (PST), he was very friendly and good. He gave me a lot information in selecting a cheap flight ticket, I really appreciated his skills.
 

Air India Reviews

Date: Sunday, October 26, 2008
Name: Roop Bhakuni
Review: Due to global slowdown of economy and severe loss in market we are postponing our India trip, I do want to thank you & others from Make my trip for excellent response and fares provided. I will sure keep you in mind for my next trip to India.
 

Air India Reviews

Date: Thursday, October 23, 2008
Name: Murthy Rallapalli
Review: Just want to take a moment to thank you for working on my wife's, Vaidehi's ticket to Hyderabad from Atlanta on Air India. Your extraordinary dedication and patience in finding me right flight is highly appreciated. You were very professional and understood my requirements and did the proper research for me. Keep up the good work. Manoj, you have good people working for you. I really respect MakeMyTrip professionals.
 

Air India Reviews

Date: Thursday, October 23, 2008
Name: Vilas Kothawale
Review: You did a great job in solving my flight issue and getting tickets to India. Keep it up. Thank you again.
 

Air India Reviews

Date: Saturday, October 18, 2008
Name: Shiba Bhowmik
Review: I just wanted to make a note of Manmeet Singh’s excellent service regarding my trip to India. I wish you and Manmeet all the success.
 

Air India Reviews

Date: Friday, October 17, 2008
Name: Srinivasu Julakanti
Review: Thanks for helping me out in buying the ticket. I tried to give feedback but the website was broken and it did not let me post my feedback. I have pasted my feeback below so that you can enter it in your system. Priyadarshini Bhengra was a pleasure to work with.She was Prompt,Professional, and Courteous. She patiently answered all my queries and took time to find out the best deal possible for my requirements. Way to Go Priya Darshini!!!
 

Air India Reviews

Date: Wednesday, October 15, 2008
Name: Mehtani Sarooj i
Review: I had a wonderful experience with the agents working at 'make my trip'. It started with Manmeet who booked my ticket. He was very pleasant to deal with. I spoke with Vinod who was very helpful and tried to give me a little extension which was much needed for us to confirm with our plans. I got a call from Nivedita this morning who was extremely patient and very helpful in securing the ticket that I wanted and spent a great deal of time with me. I appreciated all her help and finally booked my ticket to India. It was a pleasure to deal with her. Overall a great experience with the staff.
 

Cheap flight booking to India from US Cities
New York to India Flights San Fransisco to India Flights Chicago to India Flights Washington to India Flights Boston to India Flights
Los Angeles to India Flights Houston to India Flights Atlanta to India Flights Phoenix to India Flights Dallas to India Flights
Austin to India Flights Miami to India Flights Denver to India Flights Detroit to India Flights More US to India Flights

Low cost air tickets from US to Indian Cities
Flights to Mumbai Flights to Delhi Flights to Chennai Flights to Hyderabad Flights to Ahmedabad
Flights to Bangalore Flights to Kochi Flights to Amritsar Flights to Kolkata Flights to Jaipur
Flights to Agra Flights to Goa Flights to Lucknow Flights to Vadodara More Flights to Indian Cities

Airlines booking from US to India
Air India Jet Airways Lufthansa Airways British Airways United Airlines
Amirates Airlines Air India Express Delta Airlines American Airlines Air France
Qatar Airways Kuwait Airways Etihad Airways Continental Airlines More Airlines to India